Tag Archives: Robert Jakucs

Night Stalker Task Force Detective Robert Jakucs Talks to John J Nazarian

Tweet Night Stalker Task force Detective Robert Jakucs, now retired, talks to John J Nazarian Sunday at 7 PM PDT, on Straight Talk with John J Nazarian or as we are calling it this summer John J Nazarian Unleashed. Ricardo

Dr Cyril Wecht – Dawna Kaufmann and Robert Jakucs are John J. Nazarian’s Guest – Michael Jackson is the Topic

Tweet Straight Talk with John J. Nazarian is not one you want to miss. It is on at 6 PM PST, 7 PM MST, 8 PM CST and 9 PM EST. Nazarian’s guest are famed Dr. Cyril Wecht, he should