Tag Archives: Justin’s Gift

Justin’s Gift Teen Prom ticket deadline this Saturday!

Tweet This Saturday, May 3, is the deadline to buy your tickets to “A Night To Sparkle”, the LGBTQ and Allies Teen Prom sponsored by Justin’s Gift. Click here to go to Justinsgift.org to buy your tickets. Tickets must be

Celebrity PI John J Nazarian Dicusses the Death of Carlos Vigil Tonight

Tweet Celebrity P. I. John J Nazarian’s will be talking about the suicide death of gay bullying Carlos Vigil this past week. The guests for tonight’s show will include forensic psychologist Dr. Glenn Lipson and gay activist and co-chair of

John J Nazarian’s guest this week is Jefferson Fietek Discussing the Supreme Court Ruling on DOMA

Tweet Celebrity P. I. John J Nazarian’s guest this week is Jefferson Fietek a teacher from Minnesota. Jefferson is active in the LGBT community and is a board member of Justin’s Gift an organization to help LGBT teens. Jefferson is

John J Nazarian talks to Trevor a Teen Who is Glad to be Alive Today

Tweet Straight Talk with John J Nazarian welcomes Trevor back to the show tonight at 7 PM PST – 8 PM MST – 9 PM CST – 10 PM EST. Trevor is an amazing young man who is mature beyond

This week John J Nazarian takes on the Tough Subject of GLBTQ Teens Killing Themselves Over Bullying

Tweet Straight Talk with John J Nazarian tackles the problem of teen suicide among GBTLQ students. It would be easy to sensationalize this subject as others have done but not on Straight Talk. John goes beyond the surface and talks