Tag Archives: Dr. Khristine Eroshevich

Dr. Khristine Eroshevich the Chickens will not be Coming Home to Roost or will they?

Tweet Just when you think that it might be OK to take the foil off the windows, BAM! The Second District Court of Appeals reversed several of Judge Robert Perry’s decisions and now the stink is going to be coming

Guest Tonight on Straight Talk with John J Nazarian Tonight is Dawna Kaufmann – Author/Investigative Journalist

Tweet Straight Talk with John J Nazarian guest is Author/Investigative Journalist Dawna Kaufmann. You can pick up your copy of From Crime Scene to Courtroom by Dawna Kaufmann and Dr. Cyril Wecht at Amazon as well as many other book

John Show Changes and Settles into New Time with an Array of Regulars and of Course Specials!!!

Tweet Straight Talk with John J Nazarian has been revamped and now will come to Monday – Friday beginning today, November 1, 2011 at 7 PM PST, 8 PM MST, 9 PM CST and 10 PM EST for 30 minutes

Straight Talk Guests Tonight are Criminal Defense Attorney Adam Braun and Retired Homicide Detective Robert Jakucs

Tweet Straight Talk with John J. Nazarian on Blog Talk Radio tonight’s guests are Criminal Hollywood defense attorney Adam Braun and retired L. A. P. D. homicide detective Robert Jakucs. Tonight Mr. Adam Braun will be telling us what to

Supremes sing finale of Anna Nicole’s saga

Tweet Well talk about “the other shoe dropping,” it did for a few people this morning. I am sure that anything to do with the “Supremes” will never be a favorite group for those left behind in the Anna Nicole