Tag Archives: Adam. Braun Esq

Dr. Khristine Eroshevich the Chickens will not be Coming Home to Roost or will they?

Tweet Just when you think that it might be OK to take the foil off the windows, BAM! The Second District Court of Appeals reversed several of Judge Robert Perry’s decisions and now the stink is going to be coming

Dr. Conrad Murray Found Guilty – Bail Revoked Adam Braun is John J Nazarian Guest Tonight

Tweet Dr Murray found guilty in the death of Michael Jackson and Judge Pastor was quick to revoke bail and remand Dr. Conrad Murray to the Los Angeles Sheriff’s department pending sentencing on Nov. 29, 2011. The only surprising thing

Verdict Watch in Dr. Conrad Murray’s Trial in the Michael Jackson Death

Tweet The world waits for the Jury Verdict to come in next week in the Dr. Conrad Murray Trial in the Involuntary Manslaughter charge in the death of Michael Jackson. What is Dr. Murray and his lead defense attorney Edward

John Show Changes and Settles into New Time with an Array of Regulars and of Course Specials!!!

Tweet Straight Talk with John J Nazarian has been revamped and now will come to Monday – Friday beginning today, November 1, 2011 at 7 PM PST, 8 PM MST, 9 PM CST and 10 PM EST for 30 minutes

Straight Talk Guests Tonight are Criminal Defense Attorney Adam Braun and Retired Homicide Detective Robert Jakucs

Tweet Straight Talk with John J. Nazarian on Blog Talk Radio tonight’s guests are Criminal Hollywood defense attorney Adam Braun and retired L. A. P. D. homicide detective Robert Jakucs. Tonight Mr. Adam Braun will be telling us what to